Advertisement

Past Events

Date and Time
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Location
AL DÍA Newsroom
1835 Market Street
Philadelphia PA 19103
Date and Time
Thursday, May 17, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location
AL DÍA Newsroom
1835 Market Street
Philadelphia PA 19103
Date and Time
Thursday, May 10, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Location
Independence LIVE
1919 Market Street
Philadelphia PA 19103
Date and Time
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Location
AL DÍA News
1835 Market Street
Philadelphia PA 19103
Date and Time
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Location
AL DÍA Newsroom
1835 Market Street
Philadelphia PA 19103
Date and Time
Monday, May 7, 2018 -
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Location
AL DÍA Newsroom
1835 Market Street
Philadelphia PA 19103
Date and Time
Thursday, May 3, 2018 -
10:00am to 3:00pm
Location
Pennsylvania Convention Center
1101 Arch Street
Room 201 (B,C)
Philadelphia PA 19107
Date and Time
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Location
AL DÍA Newsroom
1835 Market Street
Suite 450
Philadelphia PA 19103
Date and Time
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Location
AL DÍA Newsroom
1835 Market Street
Philadelphia PA 19103
Date and Time
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Location
AL DÍA Newsroom
1835 Market Street
Philadelphia PA 19103